Barstool Bench Mob Bracketology: New Year, New Bracket


Last Four BYES - San Francisco, St. Mary's, West Virginia, Iowa

Last Four IN - Colorado, Davidson, Louisville, Wake Forest

First Four OUT - Ole Miss, Minnesota, Michigan, Arkansas

Next Four OUT - DePaul, Northwestern, Marquette, Florida State


America East (1): Vermont

Atlantic Sun (1): Liberty

AAC (1): Houston 

Atlantic 10 (2): St. Bonaventure, Davidson

ACC (5): Duke, Louisville, North Carolina, Virginia Tech, Wake Forest

Big 10 (7): Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan State, Ohio State, Purdue, Wisconsin

Big 12 (7): Baylor, Kansas, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Texas, Texas Tech, West Virginia

Big East (7): Creighton, Providence, Seton Hall St. John's, UConn, Villanova, Xavier

Big Sky (1): Southern Utah

Big South (1): Winthrop

Big West (1): UC Santa Barbara

Colonial (1): Northeastern

Conference USA (1): UAB

Horizon (1): Wright State

Ivy (1): Yale

MAAC (1): Iona

MAC (1): Buffalo

MEAC (1): Morgan State

Missouri Valley (1): Loyola Chicago

Mountain West (2): Colorado State, San Diego State

NEC (1): Bryant

Ohio Valley (1): Belmont

Pac-12 (4): Arizona, Colorado, UCLA, USC

Patriot (1): Colgate

SEC (7): Alabama, Auburn, Florida, Kentucky, LSU, Mississippi State, Tennessee

Southern (1): Furman

Southland (1): Nicholls

SWAC (1): Prairie View A&M

Summit (1): South Dakota State

Sun Belt (1): Georgia State

WAC (1): New Mexico State

WCC (4): BYU, Gonzaga, San Francisco, St. Mary's

Remember to check out our Barstool Bench Mob YouTube Channel as well for some exclusive content throughout the season:

Indiana Trip

Champions Classic