Friday, January 20
Jax Taylor From Vanderpump Rules, That Show Your GF Or Ex Is Obsessed Over, Joined Swipe Drunk Love To Talk Cheating

Jax Taylor From Vanderpump Rules, That Show Your GF Or Ex Is Obsessed Over, Joined Swipe Drunk Love To Talk Cheating

Full Story
Thursday, January 19
Whats One Life Moment You Wish You Could Erase And Relive? - KFC Radio

Whats One Life Moment You Wish You Could Erase And Relive? - KFC Radio

Full Story
Thursday, January 12
What Would You Do If You Went On A Game Show And Your Wife Lost You $950,000? - KFC Radio

What Would You Do If You Went On A Game Show And Your Wife Lost You $950,000? - KFC Radio

Full Story
Tuesday, January 10
What Would You Put Your Ashes In? - KFC Radio Season 2 Episode 11

What Would You Put Your Ashes In? - KFC Radio Season 2 Episode 11

Full Story
Monday, January 9
Bidets, Nuclear Weapons, And Serial Season 2

Bidets, Nuclear Weapons, And Serial Season 2

Full Story
Friday, January 6
If You Got Caught Cheating Before 2004 You're A Fucking Idiot

If You Got Caught Cheating Before 2004 You're A Fucking Idiot

Full Story
Thursday, December 22
There's Nothing In The World Worse Than Having A Waitress Who Doesn't Speak The Same Language As You

There's Nothing In The World Worse Than Having A Waitress Who Doesn't Speak The Same Language As You

Full Story
Tuesday, December 20
Japanese Hologram Wives Are The Latest In Weird, Japanese Technology

Japanese Hologram Wives Are The Latest In Weird, Japanese Technology

Full Story
If You're In A Long Distance Relationship You Are An IDIOT - KFC Radio

If You're In A Long Distance Relationship You Are An IDIOT - KFC Radio

Full Story
Friday, December 16
Your Week 15 DFS/Betting Guide from @BalesFootball

Your Week 15 DFS/Betting Guide from @BalesFootball

Full Story
Thursday, December 15
KFC Saying Coach Taylor Is A Bad Husband Is The Dumbest Thing Ever Said On The Internet

KFC Saying Coach Taylor Is A Bad Husband Is The Dumbest Thing Ever Said On The Internet

Full Story
Tuesday, December 13
Sexiest Man In America Jay Mariotti Is Up To Something

Sexiest Man In America Jay Mariotti Is Up To Something

Full Story
Friday, December 9
Annoying Hipster Couple Makes A

Annoying Hipster Couple Makes A "Sexually Appropriate" Version Of "Baby, Its Cold Outside" - KFC Radio

Full Story
Monday, November 21
New Episode Of The Kat Timpf Show Is Out Now Featuring Gavin McInnes

New Episode Of The Kat Timpf Show Is Out Now Featuring Gavin McInnes

Full Story
Thursday, November 17
Barstool Fantasy Week 11 Podcast Ft. @BalesFootball And The Great @Glenny_Balls

Barstool Fantasy Week 11 Podcast Ft. @BalesFootball And The Great @Glenny_Balls

Full Story
Monday, November 14
Matt Eversmann From BlackHawk Down And 500lbs Of Cheesecake

Matt Eversmann From BlackHawk Down And 500lbs Of Cheesecake

Full Story
New Episode Of The Kat Timpf Show Featuring Ben Kissel Is Live Now

New Episode Of The Kat Timpf Show Featuring Ben Kissel Is Live Now

Full Story
Friday, November 11
New Episode of Dave Portnoy Show Featuring Rone and Erin Olash Is Live

New Episode of Dave Portnoy Show Featuring Rone and Erin Olash Is Live

Full Story
Wednesday, November 9
Has Any Human Ever Taken A Bigger L Than Hillary Clinton? - Mailtime

Has Any Human Ever Taken A Bigger L Than Hillary Clinton? - Mailtime

Full Story
Monday, November 7
New Episode Of The Kat Timpf Show Featuring The Return Of The King Nick DiPaolo Is Out Now

New Episode Of The Kat Timpf Show Featuring The Return Of The King Nick DiPaolo Is Out Now

Full Story