Album: Vince Staples - Summertime '06

Vince Staples drops off his highly anticipated debut album, a modest double-disc, 20 track project titled “Summertime ’06.”  From “Senorita” to “Norf Norf” to “Lift Me Up” every one of the songs on it is a solid 11 out of 10. If you only listen to one thing I ever tell you to, it’s this.

Click here for more from Vince Staples