Eastbound and Down

TV/Movies/Music/Celebs

Postby hilts » Wed Oct 13, 2010 8:23 am

It’s no mystery that ass has always been tits’ greatest enemy... It’s almost like a Muslim-Jewish thing, but with tits and ass.

I’m wearing all black. Outlaws wear black. Fags and cocaine dealers wear white...
hilts
Serious Stoolie
 
Posts: 723
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 2:28 pm
Location: Maine

Postby Giggles » Wed Oct 13, 2010 9:48 am

Good episode. I forgot about Vida Guerra. All time top 3.
User avatar
Giggles
Not As Awesome as I think!
 
Posts: 5308
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 11:28 am
Location: Stoop/Hamiltons

Postby mcm » Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:38 pm

rofl
lugnutz wrote:Our talk was brief but she seems cool.
User avatar
mcm
Title Town
 
Posts: 7600
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 3:51 pm
Location: Room 112

Postby lugnutz » Sun Oct 17, 2010 11:00 pm

Nice!
lugnutz
I post a lot
 
Posts: 25672
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2007 4:50 pm
Location: Laconia Smithsonian Museum

Postby rearadmiral » Thu Oct 28, 2010 11:47 am

Season Three gets OK'd.
User avatar
rearadmiral
I post a lot
 
Posts: 11539
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 6:37 pm
Location: Loving cup

Postby Sim » Fri Oct 29, 2010 10:37 am

This season has been awful.
Sim
PostDemPixls
 
Posts: 1170
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 9:36 am

Postby hilts » Fri Oct 29, 2010 3:19 pm

Sim wrote:This season has been awful.


Bud wrote:truth! besides the Hulk Hogan entrance.


Couple of fucking poons.
hilts
Serious Stoolie
 
Posts: 723
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 2:28 pm
Location: Maine

Postby mcm » Sun Oct 31, 2010 10:05 pm

watching last weeks

lol @ Casper
lugnutz wrote:Our talk was brief but she seems cool.
User avatar
mcm
Title Town
 
Posts: 7600
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 3:51 pm
Location: Room 112

Previous

Return to Entertainment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest

cron